CUL - Header

CUL - Main Content

CUL Kennedy Prize

Board of Governors

  • Mary Schmidt Campbell

    Dean Emerita, Tisch School of the Arts,
    New York University

  • Mandy Hackett

    Associate Artistic Director,
    The Public Theater
    New York, NY

  • Jean Howard

    George Delacorte Professor in the Humanities
    and Chair, Department of English and Comparative Literature,
    Columbia University

  • Alice Kessler-Harris

    R. Gordon Hoxie Professor of American History in Honor of Dwight D. Eisenhower,
    Columbia University

  • Tony Kushner

    Pulitzer Prize Winning Playwright

  • Tim Pierce

    Executive Education Custom Programs,
    Vanderbilt Owen Graduate School of Management

  • Ambassador Jean Kennedy Smith

    Presidential Medal of Freedom Recipient

  • Amanda Smith