CUL - Header

CUL - Main Content

CUL Kennedy Prize

2018 Judges’ Panel

Carol Becker, Dean of Columbia University School of the Arts

Gabriel Kahane, songwriter

Steven Levenson, playwright

Kate Moira Ryan, playwright

James Shapiro, Larry Miller Professor of English and Comparative Literature, Columbia University

Iman Uzuri, composer

Kristoffer Diaz, playwright, educator

Mona Monsour, playwright

Shamus Kahn, Professor of Sociology, Chair of Sociology, Special Advisory to the Executive Vice President for Arts and Sciences, Columbia University